Contact

EV Powered is owned & published by Capital Business Media Ltd

40 Bank Street, Canary Wharf, London E14 5NR

Tel: 020 7148 3861

Editorial contacts

  • Richard Alvin Managing Editor  – ralvin@cbmeg.co.uk
  • Cherry Martin Associate Editor – cmartin@cbmeg.co.uk
  • Jamie Young Senior Reporter – jyoung@cbmeg.co.uk
  • Laura Phillips Online Content Manager – lphillips@cbmeg.co.uk

For sponsored content queries please only contact: sales@cbmeg.co.uk

Please send all press releases and information for publication to email: editorial.ev@cbmeg.co.uk

Commercial contacts
  • Stephen Banks  Commercial Manager – sbanks@cbmeg.co.uk
  • Lynne Levy  Subscriptions Controller – llevy@cbmeg.co.uk
  • Stewart Hyde Creative Director – shyde@cbmeg.co.uk

For list rental, online and sponsored post queries queries please contact: sales@cbmeg.co.uk

Business Matters is published by: Capital Business Media Ltd – Reg No. 5306700
Registered Office: 7 Bell Yard, London WC2A 2JR