E-Mobility Award Winners unveiled for 2024

The E-Mobility Awards have announced the winners of its third annual competition celebrating ingenuity, innovation in the EV sector.

Launched just four years ago, the number and quality of the entries has continued to grow year on year, cementing the E-Mobility Awards reputation as the premier barometer of excellence in the sector.

With 20% more entries vying for the 24 coveted trophies, healthy competition and great networking opportunities were ensured at the prestigious black-tie event held at the heart of the UK automotive sector, the British Motor Museum, at Gaydon in Warwickshire.

E-Mobility Awards development director Matt MacNamara commented: “Once again the E-Mobility Awards brought talented and visionary people from across the industry and around the globe coming together to celebrate ingenuity, innovation and excellence in emobility”.

The categories were separated into three sections: Ingenuity, Innovation and Outstanding Achievement and the winners announced were as follows:


Emobility design & engineering Tevva
Emobility Software and apps Allstar Business Solutions
Emobility battery development Potenza Technology
Emobility power train development Potenza Technology
Emobility charging equipment development Smappee
Emobility charging app or software development Parkopedia


Emobility vehicle innovation (excluding buses, trucks, vans or pick-ups) Maxus
Emobility Vehicle Innovation (excluding cars) Tevva
Emobility Vehicle Innovation
(e-motorcycle and e-bike, e-scooters & mobility)
Emobility Working Vehicle and Conversion EVs
(including forklifts, farm vehicles and all types of vehicle conversions)
Emobility Recycling Innovation and Sustainability Initiatives Warwick Acoustics
Emobility Marketing, Communications and Advertising Monta Enterprise
Emobility Talent Acquisition, HR and Learning & Development HVS
Emobility Finance and Insurance Policies and Plans Loveelectric
Emobility Infrastructure Provider (including hydrogen and synfuels) Helixx Industries
Emobility Charge Point Resellers and Installers Energise Energy Solutions
Emobility charge point network operator Jolt Energy

Overall Achievement

Emobility Service Team Swarco/Chargeplace Scotland
New Emobility marque launch HVS
Emobility Design and/or Engineering Team HVS
Emobility Marketing, Communications or Publishing Team Swarco/Chargeplace Scotland
Start-up Emobility Company Loveelectric
Emobility manufacturer Tevva

The Prix d’Honneur, the highest accolade of the E-Mobility Awards, was presented to HVS in recognition or the brand’s three category wins and consistently high scores across a further four categories.

Keep peeled for the inaugural EVPowered Awards in February where we will be rewarding and celebrating the very best in the electric vehicle sector across fifteen categories.

Want the latest Electric vehicle news in your inbox? Sign up to the free EV Powered email newsletter...